Herne Bay Ponsonby Rackets Club committee for 2019

Thanks to all of you who attended last night's AGM and who voted for the nominees standing for committee.


The committee for 2019 is:


James MacKinnon, President

Treasurer, Denyse Fisher

Squash Vice President, George Crosby

Tennis Vice President, Simon Holloway

Secretary, Carolyne Gebbie

Facilities Officer, Shayne Hubert

Grants Officer, Kate Clausen

Communications Officer, James Graham

Immediate Past-President, Arie Dekker


Thanks again to those who voted, and to those members who put themselves forward to stand for the committee.



Useful links to sports bodies and our sponsors

Our web site:

Please join us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter: 

Additional Info:

David Mustard Tennis:

Double Dot Squash: 

Pilates on the Court:

Herne Bay Fitness Personal Training:


Book a Court Online:

Book a Tennis Court
Book a Squash Court

What's Happening?

Join Us on Facebook
Squash Auckland - Member

Sponsors and Supporting Trusts

website by